IGC Summer Cup 2023

Last updated: June 5, 2023 at 13:36 pm

Lars-Ove Roos is the early leader in the 2023 Summer Cup. Still a lot of rounds to play before the final day in October.

Summer Cup_2023

Generated by wpDataTables

Competition Rules
The winner of this prestigious competition will be the player with the highest aggregate stableford points score from their best 10 rounds in the competition. The committee may decide to reduce the number of “counting” scores in the event of a large number of cancellations.