IGC Summer Cup 2022

Updated 24/5/2022

Summer Cup 2022

Generated by wpDataTables

Competition Rules
The winner of this prestigious competition will be the player with the highest aggregate stableford points score from their best 10 rounds in the competition. The committee may decide to reduce the number of “counting” scores in the event of a large number of cancellations.