IGC Royal Trophy 2020

IGC Royal Trophu Winner

The final round of the royal trophy was held on Saturday 5th at Royal Limburg and Sunday 6th at Royal Hainault. With two fine rounds of 71 and 75 Lars-Ove Roos is this years winner of the Royal Trophy. Andre Husheer was second after a 73 at Royal Hainault with Jed Royal and Per Ake Aidemark joint third on 8 over.

Royal Trophy 2020

Generated by wpDataTables